fbpx
logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula
 

Kicking Horse

Living in authentic tranquility, luxury and grandeur in the heart
of the largest playground north of Montreal: the Laurentians.

The Kicking Horse project brings nature forward through a refined development project built in harmony with its surroundings. Only a selection of noble materials assure the blending of their essence in a modern and organic design inspired by Quebec’s northern forest.

Morin-Heights, the refined authenticity of the northern villages

The Laurentians offer so many picturesque destinations, yet some strike us more than others for different reasons. We fell for Morin-Heights with its exceptional location, not to mention the authentic essence and serenity that encompass the region. Located only 45 minutes from Montreal, this is the perfect location to be replenished by nature and embrace a simpler lifestyle.

Besides catering to all snowshoers, skiing and hiking amateurs, the village counts on the proximity of a myriad of microbreweries, cafés, local artisan boutiques and specialty grocery shops for epicureans and those who enjoy the finer things in life.

Not only do our constructions blend in perfectly with the decor, our properties are created based on the highest sustainable and eco-friendly standards. Our choice of materials, forest clearing process and architectural conceptualization are intricately woven to our environmental perspective and strategy.

To reflect the essence of their environment, our properties at Sommet Kicking Horse are designed with a refined nordic inspiration highlighted with noble materials such as wood and stone. Ski-in/ski-out sites and direct access to the Laurentian forest invite you to fully enjoy nature on a daily basis. The ideal scenery to adopt an elevated lifestyle, both indoor and outdoor.

Contact us now to select your ideal location.
Construction starts: SPRING 2019.

domicil-kicking-horse-03

Contact us now to select your ideal location.

Visit sommetkickinghorse.com

Exclusive High-End Properties Made For You

logo
A powerful architecture & Construction theme. Construct your website in the perfect Ratio.
Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula
 

Kicking Horse

Vivre dans la véritable quiétude, le raffinement et la grandeur, en plein cœur
du plus vaste terrain de jeu au nord de Montréal : Les Laurentides.

Le projet Kicking Horse est développé de manière à mettre la nature de l’avant, à travers un projet domiciliaire harmonisé et raffiné. Faire en sorte que l’essence des matériaux nobles se fonde dans un design à la fois contemporain et organique, inspiré par les forêts nordiques du Québec.

Morin-Heights, ou l’authenticité raffinée des villages du nord

Les Laurentides regorgent d’endroits idylliques, mais certains ressortent du lot sur plusieurs niveaux. Nous nous sommes arrêtés sur Morin-Heights pour sa situation géographique d’exception, mais aussi pour l’essence authentique et la sérénité qui se dégagent de la région. À seulement 45 minutes de Montréal, il s’agit d’un endroit parfaitement dessiné pour se ressourcer en nature et emprunter un mode de vie tout en simplicité.

En plus de rassasier les adeptes de raquette, ski et randonnée, le village est situé à proximité d’une foule de microbrasseries, cafés, boutiques d’artisans locaux et épicerie spécialisées, pour le fin plaisir des épicuriens et passionnés des bonnes choses de la vie.

En plus de se fondre parfaitement dans le décor, nos constructions sont pensées en fonction des meilleures pratiques durables et écologiques. Le choix des matériaux, le procédé de déboisement, et la conceptualisation du design architectural s’inscrivent tous dans notre perspective de souci envers l’environnement.

Afin de refléter l’essence de leur environnement, nos maisons à Sommet Kicking Horse sont conceptualisées avec un design nordique raffiné, où sont mis en valeur les matériaux nobles tels que le bois et la pierre. Des terrains ski-in/ski-out et un accès direct à la forêt laurentienne vous permettront d’apprécier la nature à sa juste valeur, au coeur de votre quotidien. La vision idéale pour adopter un mode de vie d’exception à l’intérieur, comme à l’extérieur.

Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant pour sélectionner votre emplacement idéal.
Début de la construction : Printemps 2019.

domicil-kicking-horse-03

Communiquez avec nous
et réservez votre emplacement
dès maintenant.

Visitez sommetkickinghorse.com

Demeures exclusives haut de gamme qui vous ressemblent